Toggle Mobile

The Missoula Organization of REALTORS® held its Annual Meeting Thursday, December 4 at the Holiday Inn Downtown where they elected new leadership, looked at the year in review, and announced the prestigious 2015 REALTOR® award winners. Over 100 members attended.
The following members received awards.
REALTOR of the Year: Brint Wahlberg, Windermere Real Estate
Newcomer of the Year: Leslie Wetherbee, Windermere Real Estate
REALTOR Choice: Jennifer Taylor, Prudential Montana Real Estate
Product/Service: Will Duncan, Advantage Inspection Service
Title Person: Duskie Gramm, First American Title
Lender: Lynn Stenerson, First Interstate
Lifetime Achievement Award: Carol Kraft, Missoula Organization of REALTORS
REALTOR Emeritus Awards (40 years of service): C.E. Abe Abramson,  C.E. Abramson/REALTOR® & Ken Allen, Ken Allen Real Estate

Click here for photographs of award winners.
The following members were installed on the MOR Board of Directors:
Installation-of-MOR-Board-300x200Mike Nugent, Prudential Montana Real Estate– President
Matt Rosbarsky, Clark Fork Realty – President – elect
Jason Suchecki, Glacier Sotheby’s International – First vice President
KC Hart, Fidelity Real Estate- Local Director
Jolene Tatum, Exit Realty Missoula – Local Director
Katy McKinnon, Prudential Montana Real Estate
They will join sitting local directors:
Molly Austin, Tory Dailey, Shannon Tonn, ERA Lambros Real Estate
Crystal Ault, Prudential Montana
Alyssa Nolan, Fidelity Real Estate
Melissa Mooney, Glacier Sotheby’s International
Lynnette Robinson, Red Carpet Realty
Judy Gudgel was elected as a Montana Association Director (state director).
Nora Templer won the local dues drawing.