Toggle Mobile

Awards & Recognition

MOR 2018 awards

One of the things that MOR can do that no one else can is to recognize those members who exemplify all the best of what it means to be a REALTOR®, both for those who have a longer history in the association or for those who are just beginning their careers.

Awards were presented at the MOR Annual Meeting on December 7th, 2017 at 9 a.m. at the Holiday Inn Downtown, 200 S. Pattee St.

MOR REALTOR® of the year

Lynnette Robinson, Red Carpet Realty

Lynnette Robinson was born and raised in Missoula, with strong family ties to the Missoula community and around the state of Montana. Lynnette obtained her Montana Real Estate License in 1992, and is Broker/Owner partner with her husband Rick Robinson at Red Carpet Realty and current president of Missoula Organization of Realtors.  In addition to helping her clients buy and sell real estate, she enjoys Bass Fishing, Hockey locally & professionally, Golfing and spending time with family. For more information on Lynnette…

Newcomer of the Year

Erika Burke, Burke Orizotti Real Estate

Erika Burke is a proud member of Burke Orizotti Real Estate.  With enthusiasm and continuous market knowledge, Erika will work hard to ensure that buying or selling your home in Missoula is an enjoyable and easy process from start to finish. She is excited to share the spirit and community of Missoula with her clients! For more information on Erika, click here.

2018 REALTOR®’s choice awards:

REALTOR® Choice Award
Annelise Hedahl, ERA Lambros
Lender Award
Julie Lapham, Mann Mortgage
Title Person Awaed
Duskie Gramm, Insured Titles
Product/Service Award
John Stordahl, Sterling Home Inspection