Skip to content

Communications Committee

2024 Leadership

Karen Berg-DiGangi
Karen Berg-DiGangi, Chair

ERA Lambros

Cindy Waltz
Cindy Waltz, Vice Chair

Ink Realty Group


This committee drives the direction and planning of internal and external communications for the organization.

Staff liaison: Carly Griffin,

Meeting Schedule

Meets monthly. To find upcoming meeting dates, view the events calendar found inside your Info Hub or by using your MemberPlus App.

Scroll To Top